Masterclass = MC

Party Class = PC

Zumbathon/Fundraiser = ZTH

Zumba Training = ZT

Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

B1 - Everyone Welcome. All Other trainings - ZINS only

Please note: Events are subject to change. Please contact the event contact for more information. 

Would you like to list your next Event here? Please contact us at info@zumbashop.com.au with the details of your next Zumba event!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EVENT

LOCATION

DATE

CONTACT

_________.

__

APRIL

Zumba B1 ZT

Sydney, NSW

Fri 28 April

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

STRONG by Zumba ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sat 29 April

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Home Office Connection

Sydney, NSW

Sat 29 April

---

Register here

MAY

Glow Fiesta MC with ZES Carolina Arias

Perth, WA

Fri 12 May

Patricia Rojo

Facebook event here

Zumba MC with Maria Teresa Stone

Brisbane, QLD

Fri 12 May

Helen Kolias

Facebook event here

Zumba B1 ZT

Nth Ipswich, QLD

Sat 13 May

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

Zumba B1 ZT

Perth, WA

Sat 13 May

Carolina Arias

Sign up here

Zumba Kids & Kids Jnr ZT

Nth Ipswich, QLD

Sun 14 May

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

Zumba B2 ZT

Perth, WA

Sun 14 May

Carolina Arias

Sign up here

Zumba MC with Maria Teresa Stone

Yarraville, VIC

Sat 27 May

Darren Pearce

Maria Zumbaloca

Facebook event here

Zumba B1 ZT

Melbourne, VIC

Sat 27 May

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

Zumba Kids & Kids Jnr ZT

Melbourne, VIC

Sun 28 May

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

JUNE

STRONG by Zumba ZT

Hobart, TAS

Sat 3 June

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Haypa Zumba Party Class

Auckland, NZ

Sun 4 June

haypanz@gmail.com

+6421437855

Facebook event here

Zumba B1 ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sat 10 June

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

 "Beach Party" Zumba PC with ZJ Tam

Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sat 10 June

Zumba Fitness with Amy

Facebook event here

Aqua Zumba ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sun 11 June

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

MIB 3.0 Fundraiser ZTH

South Brisbane, QLD

Sat 17 June

Robert Tyler

Facebook event here