Masterclass = MC

Party Class = PC

Zumbathon/Fundraiser = ZTH

Zumba Training = ZT

Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

B1 - Everyone Welcome. All Other trainings - ZINS only

Please note: Events are subject to change. Please contact the event contact for more information. 

Would you like to list your next Event here? Please contact us at info@zumbashop.com.au with the details of your next Zumba event!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EVENT

LOCATION

DATE

CONTACT

_________.

__

JANUARY

Zumba B1 ZT

Melbourne, VIC

Sun 15 Jan

Carolina Arias

Sign up here

Zumba B1 ZT

Brisbane, QLD

Sun 22 Jan

Carolina Arias

Sign up here

FEBRUARY

Zumba Gold Boost ZT

Bentley, WA

Sat 4 Feb

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Zumba Party Class with ZES Jarrod Tucker

Wembley, WA

Sat 4 Feb

Patricia Rojo

Facebook event here

STRONG by Zumba ZT

Bentley, WA

Sun 5 Feb

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Zumba MC with the Sydney Brazil Team

Sydney CBD, NSW

Sat 18 Feb

See Facebook event info for contacts

Facebook event here

Zumba B1 ZT

Townsville, QLD

Sat 18 Feb

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

STRONG by Zumba ZT

Townsville, QLD

Sun 19 Feb

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

MARCH

STRONG by Zumba

Sydney, NSW

Sat 11 March

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Zumba Gold ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sun 12 March

Jarrod Tucker

Sign up here

Zumba B1 ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sun 19 March

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

APRIL

Zumba Kids & Kids Jnr ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sat 8 April

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

Zumba B2 ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sun 9 April

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

Zumba B1 ZT

Sydney, NSW

Fri 28 April

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here

STRONG by Zumba ZT

Sydney, NSW

Sat 29 April

Maria Teresa Stone

Sign up here